Lisa Thibault

Epsilon Iota, Westminster

Congratulations to Our Order of Omega Recipients!

Order of Omega recently awarded annual undergraduate scholarships to applicants from its 575+ chapters across the United States and Canada.

Order of Omega is a leadership honor society for members of fraternity and sorority organizations.

Several Thetas were awarded undergraduate scholarships:

  • Mackenzie Mahon, Delta Upsilon/Eastern Kentucky, $500 Patrick W. Halloran Scholarship;
  • Olivia Holmes, Gamma Tau/Tulsa, $300 Dr. Kent L. Gardner Scholarship;
  • Chloe Boensch, Alpha/DePauw, $500 Patrick W. Halloran Scholarship.

Congratulations to these Thetas for earning a scholarship through hard work and dedication to the ideals of the fraternal movement!