Gc 2018 Awards

Grand Convention 2018 Award Recipients

Category: Fraternity

Lisa Thibault

Epsilon Iota, Westminster

Each Grand Convention, college and alumnae chapters are recognized for their accomplishments and for helping to fulfill Theta’s mission of nurturing each sister and offering her lifelong opportunities for personal and intellectual growth.

Grand Convention award winners
Zeta Mu/MIT officers receive Grand Convention awards

Each alumnae and college chapter is also eligible to receive our Founders Award, showcasing highest excellence in all levels of chapter management.

In addition, our chapters receive recognition for their Theta Foundation giving and fundraising throughout the last biennium.

We are proud to announce the list of chapters that received such awards at Grand Convention 2018 in Orlando. See the list.